Election Committee 2017 formed

Nepali Ghar has announced its election to be held on June 25, 2017. This election will elect new Executive Members for 2 years for 2017-2019 fiscal years. The nominating committee has nominated following three individuals and formed an Election Committee for overseeing the implementation of the election procedures.

1.     Mr. Rajendra Sharma, Coordinator

2.     Mr. Bashudev Dahal, Member

3.     Mr. Gyanendra Kafle, Member

The duty and responsibility for the Election Committee is to find the best candidate for each office and to scrutinize thoroughly, the eligibility requirement for each office. The committee should meet, carefully review the membership list, and select the people who they think will do the best job in each office.